Programme

Active in Mind

DateMeeting PlaceMeeting TimeActivities
Monday 28 August 2017NO GROUP TODAY -
Summer BANK HOLIDAY
NO GROUP TODAY -
Summer BANK HOLIDAY
NO GROUP TODAY -
Summer BANK HOLIDAY
Thursday 31 August 2017Trinity Church,
82 Southbourne Road,
Southbourne,
Bournemouth BH6 5AQ
2pm to 4pmBadminton, table tennis, pool, board games, hot & cold drinks and socialising
Monday 4 Sept 2017Trinity Church,
82 Southbourne Road,
Southbourne,
Bournemouth BH6 5AQ
2pm to 4pmBadminton, table tennis, pool, board games, hot & cold drinks and socialising
Thursday 7 Sept 2017Trinity Church,
82 Southbourne Road,
Southbourne,
Bournemouth BH6 5AQ
2pm to 4pmBadminton, table tennis, pool, board games, hot & cold drinks and socialising
Monday 11 Sept 2017Trinity Church,
82 Southbourne Road,
Southbourne,
Bournemouth BH6 5AQ
2pm to 4pmBadminton, table tennis, pool, board games, arts & crafts, hot & cold drinks and socialising
Thursday 14 Sept 2017Trinity Church,
82 Southbourne Road,
Southbourne,
Bournemouth BH6 5AQ
2pm to 4pmBadminton, table tennis, pool, board games, mini-golf, hot & cold drinks and socialising
Monday 18 Sept 2017Trinity Church,
82 Southbourne Road,
Southbourne,
Bournemouth BH6 5AQ
2pm to 4pmBadminton, table tennis, pool, board games, mini-golf, hot & cold drinks and socialising
Thursday 21 Sept 2017Trinity Church,
82 Southbourne Road,
Southbourne,
Bournemouth BH6 5AQ
2pm to 4pmBadminton, table tennis, pool, board games, arts & crafts, hot & cold drinks and socialising
Monday 25 Sept 2017Trinity Church,
82 Southbourne Road,
Southbourne,
Bournemouth BH6 5AQ
2pm to 4pmBadminton, table tennis, pool, board games, hot & cold drinks and socialising
Thursday 28 Sept 2017NO GROUP SESSION AT CHURCH TODAY - Pre-booked Poole Harbour Boat Trip - meet at Trinity Church at 12.45pm or Poole Quay at 1.45pm12.45pm to 4.30pmNO GROUP SESSION AT CHURCH TODAY - Pre-booked Poole Harbour Boat Trip - meet at Trinity Church at 12.45pm or Poole Quay at 1.45pm
Monday 2 Oct 2017Trinity Church,
82 Southbourne Road,
Southbourne,
Bournemouth BH6 5AQ
2pm to 4pmBadminton, table tennis, pool, board games, hot & cold drinks and socialising